Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0

    impossible add new monitor

    hello,
    when i try to add a new monitor the software says me to turn off the airplane mode or turn on wi-fi, but wifi is on as it is used to login by the software.

    insight monitor m100e
    smartphone HTC one X android 4.2.2

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Mulan For This Useful Post:

    jeremys (07-30-2015)

  3. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 5,040, Level: 20
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 10
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,366
    Points
    5,040
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Helo Mulan!

    Welcome to the Philips forum!

    That sounds confusing so can you please try to perform it on another mobile phone and see how it goes?

    Looking forward to hearing how it went!

    Regards,
    Philips - Katerina

  4. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 5,040, Level: 20
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 10
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,366
    Points
    5,040
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. impossible to connect my monitor to the network
    By insight870 in forum Apps: In.Sight Wireless Monitor and In.Sight App
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-21-2015, 12:36 PM
  2. Browser impossible to use??
    By tpgn in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2015, 05:53 PM
  3. Impossible to register
    By Plupp in forum General Forum Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-05-2014, 11:56 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2013, 11:50 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 04:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •