Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 59, Level: 1
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 60.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Hamburg / Braunschweig Germany
    Posts
    2
    Points
    59
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    No Menu on Net TV with BDP5200/12

    Hello!
    Since today my BlueRay BDP5200/12 latest Firmware 1.61 only show the background of the Net TV (Ble/Green Picture with note and film Icons)
    The menu is totaly missing.
    The network is OK. I can stream from PC.

    Before it works fine. But now i dont know whats going wrong.

    Please hel me.

    WoschBs

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 49,889, Level: 69
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 1,261
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,933
    Points
    49,889
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    147
    Thanked 159 Times in 141 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    clear NetTV memory and try again.

    Teongel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 59, Level: 1
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 91
    Overall activity: 60.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Hamburg / Braunschweig Germany
    Posts
    2
    Points
    59
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Now working, but Mediathek missing

    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    clear NetTV memory and try again.

    Teongel@Alex
    Thank you. But after 2 hours waiting, the system is now running.

    But: There are no Mediathek from German TV.
    I am not sure, but i think they was there, before.

Similar Topics

  1. DVD menu is not working
    By TheMarcello007 in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2012, 06:34 AM
  2. C Class is not working in the NET TV menu
    By Nettle in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-26-2012, 03:36 PM
  3. Can not change setting in menu
    By Christ in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-05-2011, 09:48 PM
  4. service menu
    By xtremap26s in forum TV: Software 2010 models
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-21-2011, 09:44 AM
  5. enable menu's from TV
    By patrick in forum Smart TV: User Interface
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2011, 05:51 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •